Welcome to Roseville Community School!

Celebrating 25 years of inspiring education

We are a Progressive Education school. Learn more

Learning by doing
Self discovery
Helping each other
Asking questions

Upcoming Events

March Upcoming Events.pptx

upcoming school activities at glance

Tuesday, February 27: Happy 100 days of School!

Wednesday, February 28: Pajama Fort Day!

Friday, March 2: Art for Children with Younger Program

Friday, March 9: Art for Children with Upper Program

Monday, March 5: Younger Program Bird Study at Creek

Thursday, March 8: Board Meeting

Monday, March 12: Upper Program Bird Study at Creek

Thursday, March 15: Parent Meeting Night

Thursday, March 22: Board Game Day

Monday to Monday, March 26 - April 2: Spring Break

Copyright © 2018 Roseville Community School. All Rights Reserved.